16 November 2017

Upcoming Webinar: "Hospitality Faces GDPR - How HFTP Can Help"

  • Upcoming Webinar: "Hospitality Faces GDPR - How HFTP Can Help"Upcoming Webinar: "Hospitality Faces GDPR - How HFTP Can Help"

Do not miss this upcoming webinar.

Monday, November 20, 2017

  • 9:45 - 10:45 AM GMT
  • 10:45 - 11:45 AM CET
  • 3:45 - 04:45 AM CST

Hospitality Faces GDPR - How HFTP Can Help
As hospitality companies conducting business in Europe prepare to make operational changes to conform with the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), HFTP has put together the HFTP HDPO Task Force to develop Hospitality Data Protection Officer (HDPO) guidelines as well as prepare resources for the industry. With a team of 23 experts, HFTP will build a program that demonstrates an individual's competency for the position within a hospitality company. Discover the key requirements to GDPR, and what this means for the hospitality industry.

Presented By:

  • Alvaro Hidalgo, managing partner at FIRST LOGIC Consulting and chairman of the HFTP GDPR Task Force
  • Carl Weldon, FIH FHOSPA,COO, Europe at HFTP

Specialty Reporting Area: General

REGISTER>

Jessica Blankenship

Public Relations Manager
jessica.blankenship@hftp.org